Reviews

    5 star review  We met for a pricing consult. Very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable! No decision yet on which genue we will choose, but Celine and Company went to top of list! Thanks Kim

    thumb Alison Whalen
    8/04/2020

    5 star review  Kim and her staff are wonderful! They catered our wedding reception, and the food was amazing. We had our wedding and reception in the outskirts of Asheville, NC, and Kim did the most perfect Appalachian-inspired menu. Our guests, many of whom have culinary talents, were quite impressed with Kim’s talents. In addition to this, she was wonderful to work with in the planning process. She is an absolute professional and expert, and her staff were all wonderful as well. I would highly recommend their talents to anyone.

    thumb Rebecca Paquin
    10/17/2019

    5 star review  Celine and Company on Broadway is a beautiful venue with fantastic natural light to photograph with. I love the access to downtown while still feeling like a private, intimate celebration space. The food is delicious and the staff is friendly, too!

    thumb Adrian Etheridge
    2/04/2019

    5 star review  I couldn't be any happier with our choice to hire them to cater our wedding. Chef Kim was so kind and passionate about what she does from day one at our tasting. We ended up having her cater our Friday night rehearsal dinner, Saturday's cocktail hour and dinner, AND our Sunday morning continental brunch. I can't believe how many times I've heard bride and grooms say that they didn't get to taste their food, Chef Kim & team made SURE we got to have dinner as well as a full basket of leftovers for late night snacking. 🙂 Every single item served was INCREDIBLE. They impressed some of my most difficult to impress guests (who are still talking about the food a month and a half later). Just yesterday we got our photos back and literally got hungry for the food again! We didn't run out of anything and the flow of dinner was perfect - both of which can only come from experience, and I cannot stress enough how important that is. They will not be your cheapest option, because that's not the kind of service they offer. Part of the cost is not just the food, but their experience and service, which is outstanding. I guarantee you will feel like the money spent went above and beyond any expectation. Can't recommend them enough. Thank you Chef Kim & all the rest of you that had a helping hand - it was apparent how much work you all put into - we're so happy!

    thumb Annie Schambach
    9/12/2017

    5 star review  If I could give 10 stars I would! Celine and Company did the catering for our wedding on 5/18/19. Kim was amazing to work with! She was always responsive and went above and beyond for us! We were so impressed with the tasting that she set up for us back in February that I had no doubts that our wedding catering would be wonderful. Celine and Company completely exceeded our expectations! Professionalism, Presentation, Quality, Taste and Options of food.. all impeccable! I highly recommend this caterer!

    thumb Marla Flanigan
    6/01/2019

    5 star review  Beautiful space, excellent food, fair and upfront pricing, and a staff service level that blew us and our guests away! Kim and her team took fantastic care of us and our 75+ guests, and made sure the bride and groom (me) always had a drink. What more can you ask for???

    thumb Christian Shinkle
    10/16/2019

    5 star review  Great venue.Parking was easy.Food delicious, Service pleasant.

    thumb Gary Holmes
    9/13/2019

    5 star review  Our event was great. The food was fabulous, service is attentive. A first class event staff and venue.

    thumb Claude Powers
    2/22/2020

    5 star review  Yummm! Amazing food and Special People! Having a wonderful dinner for our wedding guests was at the top my list and Celine and Company nailed it. Kim and her staff have a passion for food as evidenced by her unique menu selections but her passion goes beyond that. She genuinely cares and her humor and kindness made her a pleasure to work with. Our guests continue to talk about how incredible the appetizers/dinner was and I’m grateful for Kim for her recommendations and kind words.

    thumb Rosemary LaPrete
    9/07/2020

    5 star review  We can not express just how much working with Kim meant to us! She was by far our favorite vendor! Her and her team catered our wedding on June 7th at Chestnut Ridge. Although we didn't have a tasting, Kim came highly recommended by a close friend and we are so glad we took the leap to use Celine and Co. All of our guests raved about the food and continue to do so. We had a couple of chefs on our guests list and they came up to us specifically to tell us how great our caterer was. The freshness and quality of the product that we got from Kim was bar none. Kim worked within our budget to get the best quality items and incorporated our personalities into the choices that we got, which is exactly what we wanted! She included a couple of surprises that she knew we would love at the last minute, which blew us away! Her kindness, knowledge of the business, and professionalism can't be beat. We can't recommend her and her team more!

    thumb Amy & Chris
    7/04/2019

    5 star review  Celine and Company on Broadway is a beautiful venue with fantastic natural light to photograph with. I love the access to downtown while still feeling like a private, intimate celebration space. The food is delicious and the staff is friendly, too!

    thumb Adrian Etheridge
    2/03/2019

    5 star review  The food and atmosphere is spectacular. The service is timely. The live music is responsive, the mimosa are top notch. Brunch downtown Asheville is worth a drive.

    thumb Anthony Smith
    8/30/2020

Read View reviews: in