Reviews

    review rating 5  We can not express just how much working with Kim meant to us! She was by far our favorite vendor! Her and her team catered our wedding on June 7th at Chestnut Ridge. Although we didn't have a tasting, Kim came highly recommended by a close friend and we are so glad we took the leap to use Celine and Co. All of our guests raved about the food and continue to do so. We had a couple of chefs on our guests list and they came up to us specifically to tell us how great our caterer was. The freshness and quality of the product that we got from Kim was bar none. Kim worked within our budget to get the best quality items and incorporated our personalities into the choices that we got, which is exactly what we wanted! She included a couple of surprises that she knew we would love at the last minute, which blew us away! Her kindness, knowledge of the business, and professionalism can't be beat. We can't recommend her and her team more!

    thumb Amy & Chris
    7/04/2019

    review rating 5  Could not recommend this place more strongly! Kim, Marisha, and their team blew us away with their amazing food and exceptional service. Kim worked with us to create a fantastic menu (hors d'oeuvres and plated meal) that really represented us and what love to eat. They also did custom cocktail recipes for us which were a huge hit! Everyone at our wedding was raving about the food, and they got the food out quickly and smoothly to all of our guests. Would recommend them for any event if you are looking for a fantastic caterer and amazing people!

    thumb Anneke Mason
    6/26/2019

    review rating 5  Kim and her staff are wonderful! They catered our wedding reception, and the food was amazing. We had our wedding and reception in the outskirts of Asheville, NC, and Kim did the most perfect Appalachian-inspired menu. Our guests, many of whom have culinary talents, were quite impressed with Kim’s talents. In addition to this, she was wonderful to work with in the planning process. She is an absolute professional and expert, and her staff were all wonderful as well. I would highly recommend their talents to anyone.

    thumb Rebecca Paquin
    10/17/2019

    review rating 5  Celine and Company on Broadway is a beautiful venue with fantastic natural light to photograph with. I love the access to downtown while still feeling like a private, intimate celebration space. The food is delicious and the staff is friendly, too!

    thumb Adrian Etheridge
    2/03/2019

    review rating 5  All I herd from my guests was how amazing the food was and how attentive the service was. I really truly thank you from the bottom of my heart. The day was perfect and your team was a big reason why!

    thumb Adriana Tamayo
    10/02/2019

    review rating 5  Our event was great. The food was fabulous, service is attentive. A first class event staff and venue.

    thumb Claude Powers
    2/22/2020

    review rating 5  We visited several venues in Asheville for our son and his bride's rehearsal dinner after researching online for a few months. C&C was the absolute best option for our event; location is awesome, staff was great, and the food was terrific. Kim made the whole process easy for us and was helpful on things that weren't related to our event. This is a place that you need to visit is you are considering an event in Asheville, it's not "Polished/Perfect", but it is a wonderful magical space. Thanks again Kim for the most expensive (best $$$ I ever spent) anniversary dinner. Our son's rehearsal dinner was our 33rd anniversary (10/18/19)

    thumb Harry Pirie
    1/18/2020

    review rating 5  I couldn't be any happier with our choice to hire them to cater our wedding. Chef Kim was so kind and passionate about what she does from day one at our tasting. We ended up having her cater our Friday night rehearsal dinner, Saturday's cocktail hour and dinner, AND our Sunday morning continental brunch. I can't believe how many times I've heard bride and grooms say that they didn't get to taste their food, Chef Kim & team made SURE we got to have dinner as well as a full basket of leftovers for late night snacking. 🙂 Every single item served was INCREDIBLE. They impressed some of my most difficult to impress guests (who are still talking about the food a month and a half later). Just yesterday we got our photos back and literally got hungry for the food again! We didn't run out of anything and the flow of dinner was perfect - both of which can only come from experience, and I cannot stress enough how important that is. They will not be your cheapest option, because that's not the kind of service they offer. Part of the cost is not just the food, but their experience and service, which is outstanding. I guarantee you will feel like the money spent went above and beyond any expectation. Can't recommend them enough. Thank you Chef Kim & all the rest of you that had a helping hand - it was apparent how much work you all put into - we're so happy!

    thumb Annie Schambach
    9/12/2017

    review rating 5  Great venue.Parking was easy.Food delicious, Service pleasant.

    thumb Gary Holmes
    9/13/2019

    review rating 5  If I could give 10 stars I would! Celine and Company did the catering for our wedding on 5/18/19. Kim was amazing to work with! She was always responsive and went above and beyond for us! We were so impressed with the tasting that she set up for us back in February that I had no doubts that our wedding catering would be wonderful. Celine and Company completely exceeded our expectations! Professionalism, Presentation, Quality, Taste and Options of food.. all impeccable! I highly recommend this caterer!

    thumb Marla Flanigan
    6/01/2019

    review rating 5  Kim and team helped us put a team event together recently at their event center On Broadway. They were very professional to work with, and clearly know their business. This was a corporate team event, and Kim worked with us and our budget. We have had multiple teammates come forward about how lovely the space was, how well it was setup, and most important to this team, the excellent food. Thank you for helping us with this event. If you are reading this review and are looking for a great place and team to work with for a corporate event, they are probably a good fit for you.

    thumb TSAChoiceInc .
    1/22/2020

    review rating 5  We held our reception at Celine and Company's venue "On Broadway", and knew from the start that this was the perfect location. Kim and Marisha were absolutely wonderful to work with and made us feel confident throughout the entire process that our day would run smoothly. They were able to work within our budget, provide a spectacular food tasting, and assist with our vintage travel theme decorations. The entire staff was truly incredible the entire evening -- they even packed us a late-night picnic basket with our dinner and dessert, knowing that we were too excited/busy to enjoy the meal with our guests. Even more, they brought our gifts up to our hotel room while we continued celebrating with friends and family at our after-party! We definitely recommend Celine and Company for catering any special event. Their food is out of this world! Their venue was everything we dreamt it could be. Our families and friends are still talking about how much they loved the space!

    thumb Jenna Segraves
    5/08/2019

Read View reviews: in